The Professional Association for Repatterning Practitioners

Meet the Volunteers

Volunteers For Our Current Board of Directors, Standing Committees and Projects

RPA Board of Directors / Executive Committee


Sophia Avramides
President
president@rpamembers.org
P/ WhatsApp:  +55 11 99981-1219 (Brazil)

(vacancy)
Vice President
vicepresident@rpamembers.org

Susan Pié
Secretary
secretary@rpamembers.org
P: 609 462-0208  (USA)

Kristyn Berry
Treasurer
treasurer@rpamembers.org
(USA)

Sarah Gibbons
RRI Liaison
rriliaison@rpamembers.org
(England)


Fiona MacKenzie
Events Chair
eventschair@rpamembers.org
P: +44 1309 691843 (Scotland)

Linsay Wilson
Conference Chair
conference@rpamembers.org
(USA)

Tricia Carver
Communications Chair
communications@rpamembers.org
(USA)

Kulpreet Kaur
Programs Coordinator
programs@rpamembers.org
(India)



Contract Positions that Support Our Volunteers

Isabel Thomas

RPA Administrator

rpa@rpamembers.org

P: 602 799-1252 (USA)


Ted Joblin

RPA Webmaster

webmaster@rpamembers.org

P: 615 499-1031 (USA)

Laura Frisbie

RPA Registered Agent

registeredagent@rpamembers.org


(Vacancy)

RPA Media Coordinator


Standing Committees Members


RPA Certification Committee / Certifying Board 

Chair: Sarah Gibbons
Members: Meryl Chodosh-Weiss and Isabel Thomas (board liaison)
Phone: 1-800-685-2811 ext 3
Email: certification@rpamembers.org

Nominating Committee 2020

Members: Tina Temple

Membership Committee 

Members: Sophia Avramides

RPA Journal Committee

Chair: Fiona MacKenzie
Members: Sophia Avramides, Mary Aldrich and Carolyn Winter

Email: rpajournal@rpamembers.org
URL: www.RepatterningJournal.com

RPA World Peace Hologram Committee

Carolyn Winter
Phone: 1-800-685-2811 ext 2
Email: wph@rpamembers.org
URL: worldpeacehologram.com


Projects Committees

Facebook & Twitter

Liaison:  Tricia Carver and Tina Temple 

Walking Our Talk

Members:  Kulpreet Kaur and Tabitha Crook


Ebook Repatterning project Embrace Success - completed February 2018

Thanks to Fiona Mackenzie, Flavia Fuller, Heather Macabee, Folusho Oshoko, Tabitha Twitchit, Ellen Shapiro and Carolyn Winter for their efforts!

We are leaving the door open for additions to the repatterning!


Repatternings Live!

Members:  Carolyn Winter




This page is maintained by secretary@rpamembers.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software