The Professional Association for Repatterning Practitioners
  • Home
  • Make Peace Personal in 2018 - With Carolyn Winter

Make Peace Personal in 2018 - With Carolyn Winter

  • 1 Oct 2018
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Online at www.WorldPeaceHologram.com

Registration


Register

DATE: Saturday, October 1st  2018  

TIME:  4:00pm Pacific time /7:00pm Eastern

VENUE: Live Streaming / recording afterwards at  www.WorldPeaceHologram.com 

The energy is building with our monthly sessions.   Join in at anytime and experience the inner peace possible when you intend peace for others.    Its pretty amazing.   

Set 2 intentions for this year - one for a specific outcome of peace somewhere in the world and another for something you intend for yourself and your life.  Carolyn Winter includes all intentions for 12 months - we'll track how peace is created in the world with our intentions! 

Streaming live on Youtube, the events are held (mostly) on the 1st of each month.  The broadcast is recorded and available afterwards. Hosted at our micro website: www.WorldPeaceHologram.com.  

Register for this event to receive a reminder.  OR... 

Click this link to join the repatterning, submit your  2 intentions and to view the event live or the recording afterward:  https://worldpeacehologram.com/2018/09/04/make-peace-personal-in-2018-with-carolyn-winter-on-october-1st/

 Did the session make a difference in the world?   Join and find out! 

What intention will manifest for you?  Where will you create peace in the world? 

with love and light 

Carolyn Winter, Holographic Coach


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software