The Professional Association for Repatterning Practitioners
  • Home
  • 3rd Annual Professional Goals Day

3rd Annual Professional Goals Day

  • 29 Sep 2018
  • 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • online with video conferencing

Registration

  • Join the annual group repatterning to support your professional goals.
  • Join this event as a non member and have your professional and/or organizational goal repatterned

Registration is closed

PROFESSIONAL GOALS DAY

September 29th 2018

at 12-noon to 2:30 pm Eastern

In other time-zones: [9:00am Pacific | 10:00am Mountain | 11:00am Central | 5:00pm in London]

In this event we come together as an association to repattern professional goals of our members and non member participants.  Building on the principle of entrainment the amplitude for our intentions doubles when we are in the entrained energy of a group.   Imagine this energy applied to your professional goals! 

Our event is in 3 parts – something to do before the day, the event day, and something to do afterward (Positive Action)

IMAGINE THE ENERGY FOR YOUR INTENTIONS!


DATE: Saturday September 29th 2018

TIME: Noon Eastern to 2:30pm (approximately)

VENUE: Video Conferencing online using www.Zoom.us(We'll send you the link no need to buy a zoom account)

COST: FREE FOR MEMBERS

AGENDA

Part 1 - Welcome and Orientation

CEU - General Discussion/ What new things have you learned?  Share in advance any new books, weblinks or other resources on the discussion board.  

Announcing the New  Session-Swapping Program - discussion about how it works and feedback 

Membership Challenge - Snap a Quality  - Journal committee members will review the new journal membership challenge for Certified and Student Practitioner members. 

Volunteer Opportunities for Growth - bite size volunteer projects to become involved, learn more and give back.  Together we are so much more!!!

Recognition of new Certified Members  


PART 2 - Embrace Success Repatterning -
enter your professional goals for this group repatterning.  We will be doing the poetry exercise as a group for the healing spiral up option.  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software