The Professional Association for Repatterning Practitioners
  • Home
  • Practice Group Gatherings on Mondays

Practice Group Gatherings on Mondays

  • 7 Nov 2018 4:11 AM
    Message # 6892579

    I would like to invite anyone who is interested to join us on Mondays for Resonance Repatterning Practice.

    We meet for about 1 to 1 1/2 hours  Every Monday,

    11 AM Pacific,  12 noon Mountain,  1 PM Central,  2 PM Eastern, 4 PM Brasilia, 7 PM United Kingdom  

    The zoom ID is always the same

    https://zoom.us/j/5138881185

    We have been meeting for the last 3 or 4 months.  The way we do it changes depending on whose in the group that week, what the needs are and whether you want to give, receive, observe, etc.  Sometimes we divide up and do several individual session in separate zoom rooms.  Sometimes we have group sessions where everyone contributes.  We use all the books including the newest Living in Tune books.  

    You are welcomed to join us on whatever Mondays you can.  

    Linsay

    We also have a study group that looks more closely to one aspect we choose ahead of time.  This group hasn’t had a set time as of yet.  Previously, we met a couple of times a month.  If you are interested in this group send me a note with an idea of the days and times that might work best for you.

    Please feel free to write, text or call me. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software