The Professional Association for Repatterning Practitioners
  • Home
  • 2021 RPA Annual Conference

2021 RPA Annual Conference

  • 20 Feb 2021
  • 21 Feb 2021
  • Online Video Conferencing

Registration


Registration is closed


The RPA Annual Meeting

and Conference 2021

“Sound Is Profound - It’s All Around”

Join us in time to get

the most out of the

conference activities February 12-19


Come and join us on our Journey into Sound!

(click on above picture to see week's activities).


You will experience many options to explore

the Power of Sound,

including daily repatternings.

We will be starting with a special treat from

our founder Chloe Wordsworth from 1993.

YOU WON’T WANT TO MISS IT!


Saturday we have an amazing line-up of sound healers

ready to share their wisdom!

(click on each picture to read more a about that presenter)


Saturday February 20,2021, 1:15 pm EST

Chloë Goodchild

"DISCOVER YOUR AUTHENTIC VOICE AS MEDICINE FOR THE SOUL"

Your authentic voice is the blueprint of your soul. Once found, It has the power to integrate your highest aspirations with your grounded purpose on Earth. There is no form of expression more personal, more tied to your true identity, than your voice. It's the muscle and messenger of your soul.

Chloe Goodchild will introduce you to her unique conscious core sound practices, to strengthen self-confidence, and inspire well-being and presence. Discover simple ways to embody your voice, and access a true, creative, and spontaneous relationship with your voice from the inside out. 


Saturday February 20, 2021, 3:00 pm EST

Vickie Dodd

Self care with Sound and Movement

Introducing practical ways of using our voice for daily self-care. Many of us are experiencing deep stress, fear and loss of security, real or imagined.

Our focus with sound and movement will be to stay grounded and present. These tools are especially helpful for mending and nourishing our nervous system.


Saturday February 20, 2021, 4:45 pm EST

Phyllis Douglass

 

The Song of your (IN)lightened Spirit


Have you ever sat down and really put your mind to the task of figuring out what being enlightened really means? The Angel's describe it a bit differently and it's designed to be a simple process, really, when we listen to the guidance of our inner voice and align with our true path and purpose. How do we hear what that inner voice has to share?


Saturday, February 20, 2021, 6:00 pm EST

Professor Jeralyn Glass

Sounds that Soothe the Soul;

The Healing Vibrations of Alchemy Crystal Singing Bowls

a live presentation



Sunday we have a stellar group of our own practitioners…

Come join in!


Sunday February 21, 2021, 11:00 am EST

Carolyn Winter

Resonate with Patterns of Luck, Synchronicity, and Flow

In this 2 hour workshop and repatterning session, participants will learn about the theories around luck, synchronicity and flow states of awareness that underlie our resonance (or lack of) with these qualities.

Join us for this fascinating topic and group repatterning and activate your own state of "Luck, Synchronicity and Flow'--  The session that may well unlock many unexpected, but delightful surprises and tangibly help you in your holographic journey.


Sunday  February 21, 2021, 1:15 pm  EST

Liz Tobin


Amplify your practice with synergy

Synergy comes from the Greek word meaning "working together". When we interact or cooperate, it gives rise to something new that is greater than the sum of its parts.

In this interactive program, Elizabeth Tobin will lead a brainstorming session designed to stimulate your imagination with new and creative ways to grow your practice.


Sunday  February 21, 2021, 2:30 pm EST

Ellen Shapiro


Raise your money vibe: Repattern your relationship to money


These challenging times in the world have triggered all kinds of fears and limiting programs, around survival and money--which we have been trained to believe is our source of safety and survival. Ellen's  been creating around the topic of money, power and sovereignty for some time and is happy to share one of those with you: the Relationship to Money Repatterning.


Sunday February 21, 2021, 3:45 pm EST

Dr. Suzanne Ravenall

Post-Traumatic Growth:

Resilience to Growth

PTG involves the development of new knowledge, abilities, relationships or hope and confidence following an extremely stressful situation.

Join this presentation for some tips on moving forward with life.


Sunday February 21, 2021, 4:30 pm EST

Rosita Alvarez

Panelist on discussion forum

"Gobbledygook"

Find out how to take Gobbledygook to the next level.


Linsay Wilson


Panelist on discussion forum

Music, Healing and Transition Program

What helps patients heal, need less pain medication, be less anxious and make caretakers less stressed, contributing to a more positive health care experience?

Join us and find out!


Heather McAbee


Panelist on discussion forum


Andreea Dresidana

Panelist on discussion forum

Sound in Our Day to Day Lives


Monica Doyley

Panelist on discussion forum


Debijean Youngquist

Panelist on discussion forum


Please share with your colleagues, friends or anyone interested in sound.

This is a great way to expand your clients’ knowledge and experiences of Resonance Repatterning - so don’t forget to invite them too.


 

Conference Events Begin After the Annual Meeting

Saturday, February 20


Meeting Doors Open at 11:00am Eastern 

Join us for the Meet & Greet - say "Hi" to old friends



The Annual Meeting starts at 12:00PM EST

The meeting is open to RPA members only at no charge

Conference Presenter program starts 1:15 EST

This is open to all who have paid to attend.


Sunday, February 21

Program starts at 11 AM EST

8:00am Pacific | 9:00am Mountain | 10:00am Central

11am Eastern | 4:00pm London | 5:00pm South Africa


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software